jueves, 7 de junio de 2007

THE POLICE - The Police (2007)

Disc 1:

01. Fall Out
02. Can't Stand Losing You
03. Next To You
04. Roxanne
05. Truth Hits Everybody
06. Hole In My Life
07. So Lonely
08. Message In A Bottle
09. Reggatta De Blanc
10.Bring On The Night
11.Walking On The Moon
12.Don't Stand So Close To Me
13.Driven By Tears
14.Cenary In A Coalmine

Disc 2:

01. De Do Do Do, De Da Da Da
02. Voices Inside My Head
03. Invisible Sun
04. Every Little Thing She Does Is Magic
05. Spirits In The Material World
06. Demolition Man
07. Every Breath You Take
08. Synchronicity I
09. Wrapped Around Your Finger
10.Walking In Your Footsteps
11.Synchronicity II
12.King Of Pain
13.Murder By Numbers
14.Tea In The Sahara